ELO UK 7", 10", 12" & CD Singles Discography.


ELO UK Singles is a comprehensive collectors & reference site listing & detailing all the formats, different text layouts, label variations, different mouldings & pressings of The Electric Light Orchestra UK issued singles from 1972 to 2018.

Electric Light Orchestra issued multiple different types and variants of their UK 7" singles including :


  • Demo / Promo

  • Paper Labels

  • Solid Centres

  • 4 Prong Push Out

  • Large Hole Versions

  • Plastic Injection

  • Coloured Vinyls

  • Picture Disc's

Two 10" coloured vinyl singles were also issued along with thirteen 12" singles, again some released in coloured vinyl.

in 2018 a box set of ELO singles from 1972 to 1978 was issued.

Twelve CD singles, including promo's, have so far been issued.

7", 10, 12" and CD Singles were issued on the labels:-

  • EMI Harvest

  • Warned Brothers

  • Jet Records

  • Epic

  • Sony

  • RCA

Click an image on the right or use the menus above to see full details all Electric Light Orchestra singles.

ELO 7" Singles 1972 to 1978
ELO Large Hole / Juke Box Singles
Night Comes Cover Front_resize.jpg
Shine A Little Love S Jet 12 144 Black Vinyl
Livin Thing JET UP 36184 Blue Viny

The Label Code (LC XXXX) was invented implemented from 1st. May 1976 for German releases and then in late 1970's it was implemented by the International Federation of the Phonographic Industry (IFPI) for the rest of the world.

ELO UK issued singles started using Label Codes from May 1978 - Mr Blue Sky - S Jet 104 Re-Issue

All pictures, graphics, record designs and logos are the property of Jeff Lynne/ELO, this is non profit fan based site .

New Additions Added  09 Sept 2020

Contact Email -  Matt@ELOSingles.Co.UK